For the record Ed and I liked cider before it was cool.

6 thoughts on “For the record Ed and I liked cider before it was cool.”

  1. HI CHARLIE
    JUST FOUND THIS ARTICLE ON A PARUSE OF YOUR BLOG-

    I would like to think that I was a cider before it got cool and before it was ‘on tap’ at the local.

    long live cider in all its fruity glory!
    xx

    ps love the blog- and my mum is really impressed too!

  2. Magners is the same as Bulmers, it just has different names because of labeling, advertising laws or some rubbish like that but it’s Mangers in the North and Bulmer’s in the south.

    I strongly recommend 4 brother pear cider and Three oaks dry.

Leave a Reply

