The $10 Weekly Food Budget. Come ON!!!

9 thoughts on “The $10 Weekly Food Budget. Come ON!!!”

      1. Ha! Unless they’re tinned from the asian supermarket. Pork in a can…nom nom nom…

    1. I wouldn’t know dude, I’ve never been on 8 bucks an hour, although I would never pull in your $1000/hr charge out rate. You must be good at…whatever it is you do!!!!

      1. I mooch. That’s what I do, I’m a hardcore moocher and I fuckin rock at it!

  1. Doesn’t alcohol count as food? How can anyone survive on $10 worth of alcohol a week? That barely covers the cost of a traveller for getting to the bar.

Leave a Reply

